» » Aesop Rock - Skelethon

Aesop Rock - Skelethon MP3


Drums – Nicky Fleming-YaryanGuitar – Allyson Baker, Hanni El Khatib
2Saturn Missiles
3Racing Stripes
Bass – Allyson BakerVocals [Additional] – Kimya Dawson
4Cycles To Gehenna
Drums – Nicky Fleming-YaryanGuitar – Hanni El KhatibVocals [Additional] – Hanni El Khatib
6Ruby '81
7Crows 1
Bass – Allyson BakerDrums – Nicky Fleming-YaryanGuitar – Hanni El KhatibVocals [Additional] – Kimya DawsonWritten-By – Kimya Dawson
8Gopher Guts
9Zero Dark Thirty
Vocals [Additional] – Rob Sonic
10ZZZ Top
Guitar – Allyson BakerVocals [Additional] – Allyson Baker
111,000 O'Clock
12Crows 2
Vocals [Additional] – Rob Sonic
Instrumentation By [Additional] – Grimace Federation
Instrumentation By [Additional] – Grimace FederationVocals [Additional] – Allyson Baker, Hanni El Khatib
15Homemade Mummy
Guitar – Allyson BakerVocals [Additional] – Rob Sonic


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RSE0153-1Aesop Rock Skelethon ‎(2xLP, Album, Red)Rhymesayers EntertainmentRSE0153-1US2012
noneAesop Rock Skelethon ‎(17xFile, FLAC, Album, Dlx)Rhymesayers Entertainmentnone2012


  • ArtworkAryz
  • Coordinator [Project]J. Cook, S. Rossi
  • Engineer [Assistant]Michael Nazzario
  • Executive-ProducerB. Sayers, I. Bavitz, S. Daley
  • ManagementLisa Klipsic
  • Mastered ByJohn Greenham
  • Mixed ByJoey Raia
  • ProducerAesop Rock
  • ScratchesDJ Big Wiz
  • Written-ByAesop Rock


Released in a 6-Panel Digipak.
Includes poster with all lyrics on the back.


  • Barcode: 8 26257 01532 7
  • Matrix / Runout: >RSE0153-2 S2607T 01


  • Mixed At – Vista Sulla Città



50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Aesop Rock - Skelethon Album StreamYouTube. Hail Mary Mallon - Bestiary Full is the sixth studio album by American hip hop artist Aesop Rock. It was released through Rhymesayers Entertainment on July 10, 2012. The album is entirely produced by Aesop Rock himself. Guest appearances include Allyson Baker, Hanni El Khatib, Rob Sonic, Kimya Dawson, Murs, and Blueprint. The album's artwork was done by Aryz. Music videos were created for Zero Dark Thirty, ZZZ Top, and Cycles to Gehenna. A music video for ZZZ Top features the martial arts master Patti Li. Skelethon is the sixth studio album Aesop Rock. The album was released on July 10, 2012 through Rhymesayers Entertainment. It debuted and peaked at number 21 on the Billboard 200, selling 14,000 copies in its first week and has sold over 20,000 copies as of July 29, 2012. Out of Aesops 7 recorded studio albums, Skelethon has peaked and debuted higher than any of the other albums. Skelethon Q&A. Leisureforce 2. ZZZ Top 3. Cycles To Gehenna 4. Zero Dark Thirty 5. Fryerstarter 6. Ruby '81 7. Crows 1 8. Crows 2 9. Racing Stripes 10. 1000 O'Clock 11. Homemade Mummy 12. Grace 13. Saturn Missiles 14. Tetra 15. Gopher Guts 16. Dokken Rules feat. Rob Sonic 17. BMX feat. Blueprint & Rob Sonic Iconic New York-born, San Francisco-based rapper and producer, Aesop Rock, is joining forces with Rhymesayers to release his sixth studio album, Skelethon, on July 10th 2012. Songs in album Aesop Rock - Skelethon 2012. Aesop Rock - Leisureforce. Aesop Rock - ZZZ Top. Aesop Rock - Cycles To Gehenna. Aesop Rock - Zero Dark Thirty. Aesop Rock - Fryerstarter. Aesop Rock - Ruby '81. Aesop Rock - Crows 1. Aesop Rock - Crows 2. Aesop Rock - Racing Stripes. Aesop Rock - 1,000 O'clock. Aesop Rock - Homemade Mummy. Listen free to Aesop Rock Skelethon Leisureforce - Instrumental, ZZZ Top - Instrumental and more. 15 tracks 55:03. Skelethon is the sixth studio album by American hip hop artist Aesop Rock, released on July 10, 2012 through Rhymesayers Entertainment. Zero Dark Thirty was released as the first single on April 11th, with a corresponding video released on May 2nd. ZZZ Top was released as the second single on June 29th with a video released on the same day. A series of short videos featuring Aesop Rock taking his dead cat named Whiskers for a walk through San Francisc. Like anyone, artists go through dark times, times when everything seems against you, which for Aesop Rock meant the death of a friend, the end of a marriage, and his longtime label, Def Jux, going on hiatus while label boss El-P figured things out. That's three fastball strikes and one underground abstract rapper spending five years in the dugout feeling alone, depressed, and betrayed by his own karma, but Aesop is no ordinary hip-hopper, and Skelethon is no ordinary recovery album. Aesop Rock's sixth album, his first without any Blockhead beats or guest rappers, evokes the self-doubt, sleepless nights, and isolated focus required to finish something great. This is rap as Rorschach blot. I am so completely off the goddamn grid It's not a question of addressing me, it's 'What do these symbols under the dresser mean' -Aesop Rock, Crows 1. Weekly chart history for the Aesop Rock album Skelethon along with track listing and links to charting singles from the album. Aesop Rock. Release Date: July 10, 2012. Track List: 1. Leisureforce featuring Allyson Baker and Hanni El Khatib 2. ZZZ Top featuring Allyson Baker 3. Zero Dark Thirty featuring Rob Sonic 5. Crows 1 featuring Kimya Dawson 8. Crows 2 featuring Rob Sonic & Murs 9. Racing Stripes featuring Kimya Dawson 10. 1,000 O'Clock 11. Homemade Mummy featuring Rob Sonic 12. Aesop Rock hasnt ever truly met his potential, and this can be attributed to disharmony in his discography. The New-York-born rapper loves strong beats as much as cerebral storytelling and stream-of-consciousness lyrical play, but his problems always been balancing the two. Skelethon is the most natural Aesop release in years. Theres a wide variety of ideas at play throughout the album, but never does the display of versatility feel forced. For instance, one aspect of the album thats immediately noticeable is how it features many tracks that are among Aesops greatest

Aesop Rock - Skelethon MP3
Performer: Aesop Rock
Genre: Hip hop
Title: Skelethon
Country: US
Released: 10 Jul 2012
MP3 album: 2519 mb
FLAC album: 1470 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 674
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: RSE0153-2
Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment