» » Animal Party - Walk On Stars

Animal Party - Walk On Stars MP3


1One Soft Kiss
Organ – Jon HammondViolin – Tim McClainVocals – Lauren Barth
2Your Heart (Needs To Be Free)
Violin – Tim McClain
3The Sun Will Rise3:24
4Heart To Heart
Piano – Trevor GarrodTrombone – Alan Williams
5Gates Of Hell5:20
6Easy Wave6:10
7Getaway Car
Saxophone – Forrest DayTrombone – Alan Williams
9Walk On Stars3:48
10Animal Party
Written-By – Evan Bautista, Kiyoshi Foster


  • ArtworkGraham Nelson
  • BassMark Calderon
  • DrumsEvan Bautista
  • EngineerJeremy Black
  • GuitarSean Leahy (tracks: 2 to 4, 8)
  • Guitar, Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], VocalsKiyoshi Foster
  • Mastered ByJonathan Kirchner
  • ProducerJeremy Black , Kiyoshi Foster
  • Written-ByKiyoshi Foster (tracks: 2 to 10)


Recorded at Coyote Hearing Studio, Oakland, CA


  • Matrix / Runout: MXI0622 Discmakers
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ72
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ALK05


  • Recorded At – Coyote Hearing Studio


Walk On Stars by Animal Party, released 24 September 2013 1. Animal Party 2. The Sun Will Rise 3. Easy Wave 4. Getaway Car 5. Gates Of Hell 6. interlude 7. Your Heart Needs To Be Free 8. One Soft Kiss 9. Walk On Stars 10. Heart To Heart. Matthais I should look for this kind of alt-rock more often. Very catchy Favorite track: Animal Party. Walk On Stars Compact Disc CD. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Comes in a 4-panel digipack, with artwork by Graham Nelson Includes unlimited streaming of Walk On Stars via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Walk On Stars is a music album by Animal Party released in 2013. Walk On Stars. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Walk On By is an album by organist Jack McDuff recorded in 1966 and released on the Prestige label. All compositions by Jack McDuff except as indicated. Walk On By Burt Bacharach, Hal David - 2:38. Around the Corner - 6:44. Haitian Lady Harold Ousley - 5:43. Talkin' 'Bout My Woman Sidney Barnes, J. Jackson - 2:15. Jersey Bounce Tiny Bradshaw, Eddie Johnson, Bobby Plater, Buddy Feyne - 2:30. For Those Who Choose Ousley - 4:09. Animal Party, TorontoDublin. Animal Party is the experimental electronic this Rating. Title: The Party Animal 1984. Director: David Beaird. Stars: Susan Curtis, Neil Kinsella, Jake Foley. Next . Curtains 1983. Listen to online Animal Party - Walk On Stars, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Animal Party - Walk On Stars from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Not On Label Animal Party Self-released catalog number none. This album was released in 2013-09-24 year. Format of the release is. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс A Party Song The Walk Of Shame - All. MCR - The Black Parade Japanese Version Full Album. Keep The Change You Filthy Animal - All Time Low with lyrics - Продолжительность. Animal Party. Walk On Stars CD, Album, Dig. Not On Label Animal Party Self-released. They may be set by us or by third party providers whose services we have added to our pages. If you do not allow these cookies then some or all of these services may not function properly. Information storage and access. Required Cookies. The storage of information, or access to information that is already stored, on your device such as advertising identifiers, device identifiers, cookies, and similar technologies. Targeting Cookies. Ultimate Party Animal Album

Animal Party - Walk On Stars MP3
Performer: Animal Party
Genre: Rock / Pop
Title: Walk On Stars
Country: US
Released: 24 Sep 2013
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Prog Rock, Indie Rock
MP3 album: 1163 mb
FLAC album: 1445 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 569
Source: CD, Album, Digipak
Label: Not On Label (Animal Party Self-released)