» » Authority Zero - Andiamo

Authority Zero - Andiamo MP3


1A Thousand Years Of War3:15
2Mexican Radio
Edited By [Additional Protools] – Baraka Lead Guitar – MiguelMixed By – David J. HolmanTurntables – Marshall GoodmanWritten-By – C. Gray, J. Nanini, M. Moreland, S. Ridgway
3Taking On The World3:48
4Painted Windows3:51
7Society's Sequence1:17
8Siempre Loco0:49
10Rattlin' Bog
Engineer – Bryon "Hot Dog" TateMixed By – Eric TomsWritten-By – Irish Traditional
12Find Your Way4:14
13Chili Con Crudo1:59
Guitar [Accent] – Miguel
Backing Vocals – MiguelEdited By [Additional Protools] – Wyn DavisTurntables – Marshall GoodmanVoice [Narration] – Mr. Eric Edwards


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
93193-2Authority Zero Andiamo ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Lava93193-2US2004
2A-93193Authority Zero Andiamo ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Lava2A-93193US2004
WPCR-11853Authority Zero Andiamo ‎(CD, Album)Lava, AtlanticWPCR-11853Japan2004
WPCR-11853Authority Zero Andiamo ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Lava, AtlanticWPCR-11853Japan2004
2A-93193Authority Zero Andiamo ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Lava2A-93193US2004


  • A&RGregg Nadel
  • Art DirectionLiz Barrett
  • Bass Guitar, Backing VocalsJeremy Wood
  • Booking [The Agency Group]Andrew Goodfriend
  • Design [Package]Brent Ashe
  • Drums, Backing VocalsJim Wilcox
  • Edited By [Digital]Roger Lian
  • Engineer [Additional]Miguel (tracks: 4, 9, 13)
  • Executive Producer – SJS
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsBill Marcks
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Illustration [Booklet Sketches]Jason DeVore
  • LegalTim Fry
  • Management [PMG]Brad Patrick, Randy Buzzelli
  • Management [Product Management]Lou Plaia
  • Mastered ByHowie Weinberg
  • Mixed ByMichael "Miguel" Happoldt (tracks: 4, 13), Ryan Greene (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 13)
  • PercussionMarshall Goodman (tracks: 3, 4, 6, 9, 11, 13)
  • PerformerAuthority Zero
  • Photography ByChapman Baehler, David Hunsaker, Emily Piraino, Kim Henes
  • ProducerMichael "Miguel" Happoldt (tracks: 3, 4, 6, 9, 11, 13)
  • Producer, EngineerRyan Greene (tracks: 1 to 13)
  • Written-ByAuthority Zero (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 13)


Produced, engineered and mixed at SJS Studios, Scottsdale, AZ.
Tracks 4, 9 and 13 additional engineering at CCTO Long Beach, CA.
Track 9 mixed at Cactus Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Mastered and digital editing at Masterdisk Studios, NYC.

All songs written and performed by Authority Zero; © Authority Zero Music, LLC (BMI) Except: "Mexican Radio" written by S. Ridgway/C. Gray/M. Moreland/J. Nanini; © 1983 Big Talk Music / Illegal Songs, Inc. (BMI) "Rattlin' Bog" (Irish Traditional0

Track 9 originally by Wall Of Voodoo.
Track 14 is not listed on the back cover but is mentioned in the liner notes. It was recorded live.

Printed in U.S.A.

Some copies may be marked as promotional.


  • Barcode: 0 7567-93193-2 6
  • Matrix / Runout: Z25618 3 93193 RE-2 ECD01 M1S4
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L909
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2UA3
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Distributed By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lava Records LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Lava Records LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Manufactured By – WEA Manufacturing Inc.
  • Produced At – SJS Studios
  • Engineered At – SJS Studios
  • Mixed At – SJS Studios
  • Engineered At – CCTO
  • Mixed At – Cactus Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Edited At – Masterdisk
  • Copyright (c) – Authority Zero Music, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Big Talk Music
  • Copyright (c) – Illegal Songs, Inc.
  • Glass Mastered At – Cinram, Olyphant, PA – Z25618
  • Pressed By – Cinram, Olyphant, PA – Z25618



Andiamo - Authority Zero. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Andiamo is the second studio album released by punk band Authority Zero. It was released on June 30, 2004, on Lava Records and includes the single Revolution which is also included on the compilation album Rock Against Bush, Vol. 1 and a cover of the Wall of Voodoo song Mexican Radio, with small lyrical changes included to include the song as the band's statement against the 2003 invasion of Iraq. The album title is Italian and means, literally, we go, but can also be translated as let's go. Authority Zero - Andiamo full Album. Saufsoldat1994. Authority Zero. WMG BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. Album 2004 14 Songs. Andiamo Authority Zero. free to Authority Zero Andiamo Painted Windows, Revolution and more. 14 tracks 44:30. Authority Zero : Andiamo. Band Name Authority Zero. Album Name Andiamo. Type Album. Released date 2004. Labels Lava Records. Music StylePunk-Rock. Members owning this album1. Painted Windows. Released June 30, 2004. Andiamo Tracklist. Painted Windows Lyrics. Revolution Lyrics. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download

Authority Zero - Andiamo MP3
Performer: Authority Zero
Genre: Rock
Title: Andiamo
Country: US
Released: 29 Jun 2004
Style: Punk
MP3 album: 2022 mb
FLAC album: 2395 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 368
Source: CD, Album, Enhanced
№ Cat: 93193-2
Label: Lava