» » Dark Tranquillity - Fiction

Dark Tranquillity - Fiction MP3


1Misery's Crown4:14
2Terminus (Where Death Is Most Alive)4:24
3Inside The Particle Storm5:29
4Focus Shift3:36
5The Mundane And The Magic
Vocals – Nell Sigland
6Blind At Heart4:21
8The Lesser Faith4:37
9Empty Me4:59
10Nothing To No One4:10


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
8315-2Dark Tranquillity Fiction ‎(CD, Album)Century Media8315-2US2007
noneDark Tranquillity Fiction ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Century MedianoneSweden2007
MYST CD 200Dark Tranquillity Fiction ‎(CD, Album)Mystic Empire, Mazzar RecordsMYST CD 200Russia2007
CM 8488-2Dark Tranquillity Fiction ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC + RE, Exp)Century MediaCM 8488-2US2008
ICARUS 366Dark Tranquillity Fiction ‎(CD, Album)Icarus MusicICARUS 366Argentina2007


  • BassMichael Nicklasson
  • DrumsAnders Jivarp
  • ElectronicsMartin Brändström
  • GuitarMartin Henriksson, Niklas Sundin
  • Lyrics ByMikael Stanne (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 10), Niklas Sundin (tracks: 6)
  • Mixed ByTue Madsen
  • Music ByAnders Jivarp (tracks: 2, 5, 8, 10), Martin Brändström (tracks: 5, 8), Martin Henriksson (tracks: 1 to 5, 7 to 10), Michael Nicklasson (tracks: 2,), Niklas Sundin (tracks: 1 to 3, 6, 8)
  • VocalsMikael Stanne


Recorded and Mixed October - December 2006; Guitars and Vocals recorded at Rogue Music and Nacksving; Bass and Electronics recorded at Rogue Music; Drums recorded at IF Studios; Mixed at Antfarm Studios


  • Barcode: 7 27701 83152 7


  • Recorded At – Rogue Music
  • Recorded At – Nacksving Studios
  • Recorded At – IF Studios
  • Mixed At – Antfarm



Fiction is the eighth studio album by the Swedish melodic death metal band, Dark Tranquillity. The album was released by Napalm Records on April 19, 2007, and by Century Media in the UK on April 23, and in the US on April 24. This is the last new material to feature Michael Nicklasson as their bassist before leaving in August 2008 and the last release to be recorded at Studio Fredman. Fiction - Dark Tranquillity. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Band: Dark Tranquillity Album: Fiction Year: 2007 Country: Sweden Tracklist: 1. Nothing to No One 0:00 2. The Lesser Faith 4:10 3. Terminus Where Death. Dark Tranquillity discography all. Focus Shift 2007. Where Death Is Most Alive Tour 2008 2008. Dark Tranquillity. Type: free to Dark Tranquillity Fiction Nothing to No One, The Lesser Faith and more. 10 tracks 45:46. The earliest release date for the album was set for North America on April 17, 2007. This is the last new material to feature Michael Nicklasson as their bassist before leaving in August 2008. Dark Tranquillity - Fiction 2008. But Dark Tranquillity and their expansive colleagues in Gothenburg, Sweden, refused to believe that death metal could not be musical, nuanced, and melodic, and that outlook continues to define them on Fiction. This rewarding CD was recorded in 2006 and released in 2007, the year that marked Dark Tranquillity's 18th anniversary. 2 pre-owned from . Genre: MetalStyle: Death MetalArtist: Dark Tranquillity. Dark Tranquillity - We Are The Void 2010 Album Jewel Case CD. Genre: Metal. Dark Tranquillity - Fiction 2007 Like New, Multipage Booklet. ILS . Top Rated Seller. Released April 24, 2007. Fiction Tracklist. Nothing To No One Lyrics. The Lesser Faith Lyrics. Terminus Where Death Is Most Alive Lyrics

Dark Tranquillity - Fiction MP3
Performer: Dark Tranquillity
Genre: Rock
Title: Fiction
Released: 24 Apr 2007
Style: Death Metal, Heavy Metal
MP3 album: 1167 mb
FLAC album: 2609 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 073
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: SC07330
Label: Century Media