» » Demians - Mute

Demians - Mute MP3


3Swing Of The Airwaves
4Black Over Gold
5Rainbow Ruse
6Hesitation Waltz
7Feel Alive
9Falling From The Sun


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0521-2Demians Mute ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music0521-2US2010
0521-2Demians Mute ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Inside Out Music 0521-2Russia2010
IOMCD 330, 0505210Demians Mute ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 330, 0505210Russia2010


  • ArtworkNicolas Chapel
  • EngineerNicolas Chapel
  • Mastered ByNicolas Chapel
  • Mixed ByNicolas Chapel
  • ProducerNicolas Chapel
  • Written-ByNicolas Chapel


Second album of the French band Demians.


  • Barcode: 5 052205 052105
  • Label Code: LC 06975
  • Matrix / Runout: 54166566/050521021
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB50
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0729



Song Porcelain from the new Demians album Mute 2010. SME от лица компании InsideOutMusic ASCAP и другие авторские общества 1. The success of Building an Empire led Chapel to assemble a live band with Gaël Hallier drums and Antoine Pohu bass, and they subsequently were granted opening slots for several well-known rock and metal bands. The follow-up entitled Mute came out on June 28, 2010 in Europe and August 10, 2010 in the US. Completely self-produced, it is licensed to Inside Out Music, Century Media, distributed by EMI Music. Fred Mariolle officially joined Demians as a guitar player after the release of. Demians - Mute 2010. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Songs in album Demians - Mute 2010. Demians - Swing Of The Airwaves. Demians - Feel Alive. Demians - Porcelain. Demians - Black Over Gold. Demians - Overhead. Demians - Rainbow Ruse. Demians - Hesitation Waltz. Demians - Falling From The Sun. Listen free to Demians Mute Swing Of The Airwaves, Feel Alive and more. 9 tracks 50:24. Metal 2012. Name Demians. Album Name Mute. Type Album. Released date 2010. Labels Century Media. Music StyleProgressive Rock. Members owning this album3. Swing of the Airwaves. Released 2010. Mute Tracklist. Band Name Demians. Released date 28 June 2010. Labels InsideOut Music. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album14. Mute, 2012. Swing of the Airwaves, 07:27. Feel Alive, 04:32. Mute is a music studio album recording by DEMIANS Heavy ProgProgressive Rock released in 2010 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. CD Inside Out Music - 0521-2 2010, US. Buy DEMIANS Mute Music. More places to buy DEMIANS music online

Demians - Mute MP3
Performer: Demians
Genre: Rock
Title: Mute
Country: Germany
Released: 2010
MP3 album: 1738 mb
FLAC album: 2259 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 128
Source: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digipak
№ Cat: IOMCD 330, 0505210
Label: Inside Out Music