» » Evergrey - The Inner Circle

Evergrey - The Inner Circle MP3


1Harmless Wishes
2A Touch Of Blessing
3Recreation Day
4When The Walls Go Down
5More Than Ever
6 Bonus Tracks
7Where All Good Sleep
8I'm Sorry
9Faith Restored
10In The Wake Of The Weary
11Madness Caught Another Victim
12The Essence Of Conviction
14Waking Up Blind


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IOMCD 165, IOMACD 2079Evergrey The Inner Circle ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 165, IOMACD 2079Germany2004
AFM 703-1, AFM 703Evergrey The Inner Circle ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Blu)AFM Records, AFM RecordsAFM 703-1, AFM 703Europe2018
AFM 703-9Evergrey The Inner Circle ‎(CD, Album, RE, Dig)AFM RecordsAFM 703-9Germany2018
HEL0336Evergrey The Inner Circle ‎(CD, Album)Hellion RecordsHEL0336Brazil2004
IOMSECD 165, IOMACD 2079, 6 93723 00972 8Evergrey The Inner Circle ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition, Sli)Inside Out Music, Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMSECD 165, IOMACD 2079, 6 93723 00972 8Germany2004


  • Art Direction, LayoutMattias Norén, ProgArt Media
  • Bass, Backing VocalsMichael Håkansson
  • Co-producerJonas Ekdahl, Rikard Zander
  • DrumsJonas Ekdahl
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsHenrik Danhage
  • Keyboards, Backing VocalsRikard Zander
  • Mastered ByDragan Tanaskovic
  • Mixed By, EngineerArnold Lindberg, Tom S Englund
  • Photography [Band] – Göran Danhage At Yfo Lab
  • Photography [Cover] – Lisa Thanner /
  • ProducerHenrik Danhage, Tom S Englund
  • Vocals, GuitarTom S Englund


Recorded at Division One Studios, Hedefors, Sweden September 2003 - February 2004.
Mastered at Bohus mastering.

Bonus: Evergrey live and acoustic in France
"I'm Sorry" - Recorded in Paris
"Recreation Day" - Recorded in Grenoble
"Madness Caught Another Victim" - Recorded in Saint Etienne

℗&© 2004 InsideOutMusic. Licensed from Evergrey.
Distributed by SPV GmbH.
SPV 087-60730 CD
Made in Germany.


  • Barcode: 6 93723 00972 8
  • Label Code: LC 01414


  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV 087-60730 CD
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inside Out Music
  • Copyright (c) – Inside Out Music
  • Licensed From – Evergrey



The Inner Circle is the fifth studio album from the progressive metal band Evergrey, released in 2004. The album is a concept album that deals with the themes of religion, cults and child abuse. According to an interview with frontman Tom S. Englund, the spoken word parts in the album are of an actual person. The last track on the album, When the Walls Go Down samples excerpts from David Wilkerson's speech A Call to Anguish. All lyrics are written by Tom S. Tom S. Englund Vocals & guitar. The Inner Circle - Evergrey. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Популярно у слушателей. The Inner Circle. Исполнитель: Evergrey. 2004 progressive metal. Evergrey - The Inner Circle 2004. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Metal. Songs in album Evergrey - The Inner Circle 2004. Evergrey - A Touch Of Blessing. Evergrey - Ambassador. Evergrey - In The Wake Of The Weary. Evergrey - Harmless Wishes. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Evergrey The Inner Circle. Buy from. Evergrey discography all. I'm Sorry 2003. A Night to Remember 2005. Type: Full-length. A concept album that deals with the themes of religion, cults and child abuse. Music videos: - A Touch of Blessing. Recording information . Evergreys The Inner Circle slowly fades in with strong spiritual desire. This first track, A Touch of Blessing , follows a desperately empty person. He feels lost in his own life, retreading familiar ground over and over until his life becomes a meaningless cage. He is searching, ever searching, for that one epiphany of hope that will somehow shine a light in the darkness that encumbers him. Its in this state that he stumbles upon a cult. Yes, the primary story line of this album centers around a person that joins a cult that seems to offer him everything hes ever wanted. Even so, his mi. Album The Inner Circle by Evergrey with lyrics: A Touch Of Blessing,Ambassador,In The Wake Of The Weary,Harmless Wishes,Waking Up Blind,More Than Ever,The Essence Of Conviction,Where All Good Sleep,Faith Restored. Climbing walls of an endless circle Walking paths you never heard of Struggling in an endless battle Searching far for a higher purpose Drowning in betrayal's river The freezing cold will make you shiver Join the world of greater learning Crown me king and be my servants. Listen free to Evergrey The Inner Circle A Touch of Blessing, Ambassador and more. 13 tracks 56:41. While it's not always clear to what degree Evergrey are criticizing mindless fanaticism and to what degree they're simply ridiculing religious belief of any kind Led to believe in a truth that was falseTruth builds on greed and the faith of the of me to believe in your hypocrisy, this isn't a. mean-spirited album. There's a gentle, almost tender beauty to several of these songs, and the others build to the kind of big, cathartic climax that fans of Queensrÿche will likely find irresistible. Not bad at all. The Inner Circle is a music album by Evergrey released in 2004. The Inner Circle is ranked 52,648th in the overall chart, 11,749th in the 2000s, and 1,088th in the year 2004. This album is rated in the top 13 of all albums on . Evergrey - The Inner Circle White Vinyl Gatefold LP J Condition: New. Time left: 8h 58m 24s Ships to: Worldwide. Time left: 19h 38m Ships to: Worldwide. Album Name The Inner Circle. Type Album. Released date 2004. Labels InsideOut Music. Music StyleProgressive Power. Members owning this album160

Evergrey - The Inner Circle MP3
Performer: Evergrey
Genre: Rock
Title: The Inner Circle
Country: Germany
Released: 27 Apr 2004
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
MP3 album: 1785 mb
FLAC album: 2726 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 000
Source: CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digibook
№ Cat: IOMSECD 165, IOMACD 2079, 6 93723 00972 8
Label: Inside Out Music