» » Gringo Grinder - The Missing Track EP

Gringo Grinder - The Missing Track EP MP3


1Sweet Kiss
Featuring – Ada
2Fork N' Knife
Featuring – Amy Fletcher
3Dirty Deeds5:45
4Stiletto Rock3:54


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
onitor 33Gringo Grinder The Missing Track EP ‎(12", EP)Onitoronitor 33Germany2004



Album 2004 4 Songs. The Missing Track EP Gringo Grinder. Grinder: Be my bacon, Persuader, The pillow talker и другие песни. The Missing Track EP. Gringo Grinder. Dance Grinder. TAKE IT SLEAZY. Onitor 42. STILETTO ROCK. Oni:Tor . Release Date 2004-09-21. Label Onitor. Fork N' Knife feat. Amy Fletcher Original Mix. Electronica, Downtempo. Gringo is the seventh studio album released by the Ohio rock band Circus Devils in 2009. All songs on Gringo were written and performed by Robert Pollard, Todd Tobias, and Tim Tobias. The first all-acoustic album released by Circus Devils, Gringo is a song cycle in which each track recounts a moment in the life of a nameless drifter known only as the Gringo. The moods on the album range widely between jubilant to melancholy to mean. Stiletto Rock Original Mix. 128 bpm, 6A, G minor, 2004-09-21, Tech House, 0 4. Listen to music from gringo grinder like dirty deeds, over easy & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from gringo grinder. Track name. Love this track. dirty deeds. Set track as current obsession. Get track. Band: Grinder Tracklist: Side A Studio Side 1. Reeling On The Edge 2. Incarnation Off 3. Truth In The Hands Of Judas Side B Live Side 4. Just Missing Track EP. 2004 сингл

Gringo Grinder - The Missing Track EP MP3
Performer: Gringo Grinder
Genre: Electronic
Title: The Missing Track EP
Country: Germany
Released: 21 Sep 2004
Style: Techno, Progressive House, Tech House, Synth-pop
MP3 album: 1106 mb
FLAC album: 2936 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 877
Source: 4 × File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps
№ Cat: onitor 33
Label: Onitor