» » Ikon - Breaking

Ikon - Breaking MP3


1Breaking (Original4:35
2Breaking (Dr. Rubberfunk Radio Edit)
Remix – Dr. Rubberfunk
3Breaking (All Good Funk Alliance Remix)
Remix – All Good Funk Alliance
4Breaking (Dr. Rubberfunk Remix)
Remix – Dr. Rubberfunk
5Breaking (All Good Funk Alliance FIG Remix)
Remix – All Good Funk Alliance


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
JAL 52Ikon Breaking ‎(12")Jalapeno RecordsJAL 52UK2007



Return also known as New Kids: Return is the second studio album by South Korean male group iKON. It was released on January 25, 2018, and is the second of the group's four-part album series, The New Kids. The production of the album was led and handled by iKON leader B. I fronting as the main producer, with the help of YG producers. The album contains 12 songs including the hit lead single Love Scenario. Listen online to Ikon - Breaking and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and - RETURN 2nd Album. Redirected from Welcome Back iKON album. Welcome Back is the debut studio album by South Korean male group iKON. The full album was initially planned to be released on November 2, 2015. However, on October 27, 2015, YG Entertainment announced that the release of the full album would be delayed. The album was released on December 24, 2015, along with additional music videos than previously planned. Additionally, two digital singles along with accompanying music videos were released on November 16. iKON 아이콘 - Welcome Back 2016. To favorites 9 Download album. Listen album. Rap Hip-Hop Pop Rap. iKON 아이콘. Songs in album iKON 아이콘 - Welcome Back 2016. iKON 아이콘 - 지못미 APOLOGY. iKON 아이콘 - 덤앤더머 DUMB & DUMBER. iKON 아이콘 - 취향저격 MY TYPE. iKON 아이콘 - WELCOME BACK. iKON 아이콘 - 이리오너라 ANTHEM B. iKON 아이콘 - 리듬 타 RHYTHM TA. iKON 아이콘 - 아니라고 I Miss You So Bad. Return is the second Korean full-length album by iKON. It was released on January 25, 2018 with Love Scenario serving as the album's title track. The physical album comes in two versions: Red & Black. The album contains eight tracks plus four special bonus tracks including Sinosijak and Long Time No See from the survival show MIX & MATCH and Korean versions of the Japanese songs Love Me and Just Go. Love Scenario 사랑을 했다 - 3:29. Beautiful - 3:16. One and Only 돗대 B. I solo - 3:26. Для абонентов. iKON YG shit udah basi, dari tadi breaking mulu bhaha. April fools. This will be their latest album followed up from their previous 1st album, Welcome Back on 2015, and it was produced by iKONs leader B. The album has been graciously accepted by the general public. The title track Love Scenario was featured on Billboard. Mellow yet relatively upbeat reaction to breaking up with a circuitous melody that guides the rhythmic dance track. Return Q&A. Ikon - Breaking. Artist: Ikon. Album: Es Vive, Sands Ibiza 2010, 2019. StreamBuy the album Signs by Ikon Listen to the full album on YouTube Subscribe to Jalapeno's channel Follow Jalapeno Records:

Ikon - Breaking MP3
Performer: Ikon
Genre: Electronic
Title: Breaking
Country: UK
Released: 2007
Style: Breaks
MP3 album: 2876 mb
FLAC album: 1241 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 876
Source: CDr, Promo
№ Cat: JAL 52
Label: Jalapeno Records