» » Infinite - New Challenge

Infinite - New Challenge MP3


1그리움이 닿는 곳에
Arranged By – 홍승현, 황현Bass – 이태윤Chorus – 신아녜스Guitar – 정재필Lyrics By, Composed By – 황현Mixed By – 홍승현Recorded By – 홍승현, 황현Recorded By [Strings] – 이평욱Strings – 융 스트링
2Welcome To Our Dream
Arranged By [String] – 황현Composed By, Arranged By – 안준성Keyboards – 안준성Mixed By – 홍승현Recorded By – 곽정신Recorded By [String] – 곽정신Strings – 융 스트링
Arranged By – YueChorus – 남우현, YueGuitar, Keyboards, Edited By [Vocal] – YueLyrics By, Composed By – 남우현Recorded By, Mixed By – 홍승현
4이보다 좋을 순 없다
Arranged By – 김승수, 이창현, 한재호, 홍승현Composed By – 김승수, 이창현, 한재호Edited By [Vocal] – YueGuitar, Keyboards – 이창현Lyrics By – 송수윤Rap [Rap Making] – 동우, 호야Recorded By, Mixed By – 홍승현
5불편한 진실
Chorus, Keyboards – 이창현Composed By, Arranged By – 이창현Lyrics By – 송수윤Mixed By – 홍승현Rap [Rap Making] – 동우, 호야Recorded By – 이창현
660초 (Infinite Ver.)
Arranged By – 김승수, Yue, 한재호, 홍승현Bass – 이태윤Chorus – 이주형Composed By – 김승수, Yue, 한재호Guitar – 홍준호Keyboards, Edited By [Vocal] – YueLyrics By – 송수윤Rap [Rap Making] – 동우, 호야Recorded By, Mixed By – 홍승현
7Man In Love (남자가 사랑할때)
Arranged By – 김승수, 이창현, 한재호, 홍승현Chorus – 김보아, 이주형Composed By – 김승수, 이창현, 한재호Edited By [Vocal] – YueGuitar, Keyboards – 이창현Lyrics By – 송수윤Rap [Rap Making] – 동우, 호야Recorded By, Mixed By – 홍승현


  • A&R김정렬, 유지인, 정병기
  • Art Direction [Art Director]권진모
  • Choreography [Dance & Choreography]김동민
  • Cover [Cover Art]Studio XXX
  • Director Of Photography김도연 , 김준홍
  • Engineer [Mastering]전훈
  • Executive-Producer이중엽
  • Film Director [Assistant Director]이해진, 임석진
  • Film Director [M/V Director]홍원기
  • Image Editor [Retoucher]염현웅
  • Management김대석, 김선호, 김주성, 류거남, 이영준, 이정우 , 정세희, 조효완
  • Other [1st] – 이동열
  • Other [Accounting Director] – 이지영
  • Other [Assistant Accounting] – 김수연, 조혜림
  • Other [Editor] – 이기석, 정세영
  • Other [Fan Marketing] – 임가영, 정은주
  • Other [Gaffer] – 조범수
  • Other [Hair] – 박옥재
  • Other [Makeup] – 박세나, 장유진
  • Other [Marketing Director] – 이지영
  • Other [Media] – 김선영
  • Other [Overseas Business] – 조용화
  • Other [Stylist Director] – 김수남
  • Other [Stylist] – 김보라, 김아름, 박주연, 온새롬
  • Other [Training Director] – 배준철
  • Other [Visual Effect] – 고강식
  • Other [Web Design] – 백서영
  • Other [Web Master] – 송한
  • Photography By김제원
  • Photography By [Photo Assistant]윤주상, 이현정, 정하승
  • ProducerSweetune


CD housed in a hardcover bookcase with a photobook on the inside. Comes with a random photocard.

Manufactured by Woollim Entertainment, Inc. 2013.03.


  • Barcode (Text): 8 804775 048593
  • Rights Society: KOMCA
  • Matrix / Runout: D&C WOO-13313
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L492
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A379


  • Distributed By – LOEN Entertainment, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Woollim Entertainment, Inc.
  • Printed By – Today Art
  • Recorded At – Vibe Studio
  • Recorded At – Base Music Studio
  • Recorded At – Sweetune Studio
  • Recorded At – Booming Sound Studio
  • Mixed At – Sweetune Studio
  • Mastered At – Sonic Korea


Album: 4th Mini Album - New Challenge Song Artist: INFINITE 인피니트 Track List 01. Welcome to Our Dream 02. Man in Love 03. 이보다 좋을순 없다 04. Preview, buy, and download songs from the album New Challenge, including Welcome To Our Dream, Man In Love 남자가 사랑할때, As Good As It Gets and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . aiden6693 , 21032013. Howesome Another awesome songs from INFINITE More By INFINITE. Infinite Only. Infinite - New Challenge 2013. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Наступило 21 марта, и для инспирит это знаменательный день, ведь сегодня вернулась харизматичная группа INFINITE. Производство: Южная Корея Исполнитель: Infinite Дата релиза: Жанр: Dance Pop Формат: MP3 Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps Лейбл: Woollim Entertainment. Songs in album Infinite - New Challenge 2013. Infinite - Welcome To Our Dream. Infinite - Man In Love. Infinite - Be Better Not. Infinite - Beautiful. New Challenge is the fourth extended play by South Korean boy band Infinite. It was released on March 21, 2013, with the song Man in Love 남자가 사랑할 때 being used as promotional track. During Infinite's 2013 Infinite Rally fan meeting on March 1, 2013, the group announced that they have finished recording their upcoming album and the release was impending. The title of album's promotional track, Man in Love, was revealed on March 17, 2013. The EP and music video for Man in Love were simultaneously. Listen free to Infinite New Challenge Welcome To Our Dream, Man In Love 남자가 사랑할때 and more. 7 tracks 22:11. It was released on March 21, 2013 with Man In Love serving as the album's title track. Welcome To Our Dream - 1:09. Man In Love 남자가 사랑할때 - 3:17. As Good As It Gets 이보다 좋을 순 없다. Still I Miss You 그리움이 닿는 곳에 - 3:52. Beautiful - 3:28. 60sec 60초 INFINITE Ver. Inconvenient Truth 불편한 진실 - 3:20. Man In Love music video. Individual teasers: Sung Jong, Dong Woo, Woo Hyun, Sung Yeol, Hoya, L, Sung Kyu. New Challenge. INFINITE KOR. Released 2013. New Challenge Tracklist. Man In Love 남자가 사랑할때 Lyrics. As Good As It Gets Lyrics. New Challenge Q&A. Producers Han Jae-ho, Hong Seung-hyun, Kim Seung Soo & 2 more. Writers Hoya, Jang Dong Woo, Song Soo Yoon & 1 more. Composed by WooHyun. More INFINITE KOR albums. TOP SEED. Infinite Only EP. Infinite New Challenge album. Inspirit4ever 102115. From Inspirit4ever. Infinite First Invasion Unboxing

Infinite - New Challenge MP3
Performer: Infinite
Genre: Pop
Title: New Challenge
Country: South Korea
Released: 21 Mar 2013
Style: K-pop
MP3 album: 1573 mb
FLAC album: 1403 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 528
Source: CD, Mini-Album
№ Cat: L100004669
Label: Woollim Entertainment, Loen Entertainment