» » JJ72 - Snow

JJ72 - Snow MP3


Recorded By, Producer [Produced By] – Ian Caple
Film Director [Video Directed By] – Sophie MullerRecorded By, Producer [Produced By] – Ian Caple
Producer [Additional Production By], Mixed By [Mixing By] – Marc CarolanRecorded By [Original Recording By] – Ronan McHugh


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LAK0019CD1JJ72 Snow ‎(CD, Single, CD1)Lakota LAK0019CD1UK & Ireland2001
noneJJ72 Snow ‎(Betacam SP, Advance, PAL)Lakota noneUK2001
LAK 670857 2, 670857 2, 6708572000JJ72 Snow ‎(CD, Maxi, CD2)Lakota , Lakota , Lakota LAK 670857 2, 670857 2, 6708572000Europe2001
LAK70019JJ72 Snow ‎(7", Single)Lakota LAK70019UK2001
noneJJ72 Snow ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Lakota noneUK2001


  • BassHilary Woods
  • Design, Artwork [Original Artwork]Ed Shipsey
  • DrumsFergal Matthews
  • Lyrics By, Music ByMark Greaney
  • ManagementMartin Hall
  • Photography By [Band Photography]Chris Clunn
  • Vocals, GuitarMark Greaney


Front cover & disc:
CD 2 of 2

Tracks 1 & 3 recorded and produced for sjp
Mixed at the fortress & the dairy
Track 2 additional production and mixing at totally wired, dublin
All tracks mastered at masterpiece
All tracks published by warner chappell music limited
Design and original artwork @studio
Taken from the self titled debut album
Made in England

P 2001 Lakota Recordings Limited T/A Lakota Records C 2001 Lakota Recordings Limited T/A Lakota Records
All tracks published by Warner Chappell Music Limited.

All tracks published by warner chappell music ltd ℗ 2001 lakota recordings limited © 2001 lakota recordings limited
J-card sleeve.
Track durations are not printed on the release.


  • Barcode: 5 027731 938193 >
  • Matrix / Runout: LAK 0019 CD 2 02 DISCTRONICS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L501
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8717


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lakota Recordings Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lakota Records
  • Copyright (c) – Lakota Recordings Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Lakota Records
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Produced For – SJP
  • Mixed At – The Fortress
  • Mixed At – The Dairy Studios
  • Mixed At – Totally Wired Studios
  • Produced At – Totally Wired Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterpiece
  • Designed At – Studio
  • Glass Mastered At – Disctronics



JJ72 is the self-titled debut album by Dublin indie rock trio JJ72. It was released on August 28, 2000. October Swimmer 3:21. Undercover Angel 3:44. Oxygen 3:42. Willow 4:23. Surrender 4:11. Long Way South 2:51. Snow 3:20. Broken Down 5:09. Improv 2:52. Not Like You 3:36. Algeria 3:21. Bumble Bee 8:14. All songs written by Mark Greaney. Fergal Matthews - DrumsPercussion, Mark Greaney - VocalsGuitar, Hilary Woods - Bass. Текст песни: People go dancing In crowded rooms My head is getting tired Darkness . JJ72. Undercover Angel - Продолжительность: 3:42 JJ72 - . Pop Rock. Band's List Pop Rock JJ72 JJ72. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. Long Way South. Broken Down. Not Like You. Bumble Bee. Buy this album. Your Rating. Lakota LAK0019CD2. Snow is a track by JJ72 from the album JJ72 released in 2000. This track is rated in the top 12 of all tracks on . JJ 72 SNOW, WOUNDED 2000 UK 7 Vinyl MINT UNPLAYED Condition: Used. Time left: 1h 22m 53s Ships to: Worldwide. JJ72VARIOUS Snow Included on a UK 12-track 'Static-X' promotional-only compilation CD album, originally issued with the June 2001 copy of Rock Sound magazine. Also features tracks by Crackout, Snake River the video for Snow from JJ72's JJ72 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. In June 2006 JJ72 announced they will split after seven years and two acclaimed albums. The band released their first album, JJ72 in Autumn, 2000, following the completion of their Leaving Cert. Released to great acclaim by music journalists and the music buying public alike, the a read more. JJ72 were a rock band from Dublin, Republic of Ireland. The band was formed in 1999 by lead singer Mark Greaney and drummer Fergal Matthews. The two recruited the third and final member Hil read more. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. Songs in album JJ72 - JJ72 2000. JJ72 - October Swimmer. JJ72 - Undercover Angel. JJ72 - Oxygen. JJ72 - Willow. JJ72 - Surrender. JJ72 - Long Way South. JJ72 - Snow. JJ72 - Broken Down. JJ72 - Improv. JJ72 - Not Like You. JJ72 - Algeria. JJ72 - Bumble Bee. JJ72 album. Track listing

JJ72 - Snow MP3
Performer: JJ72
Genre: Rock
Title: Snow
Country: UK
Released: 29 Jan 2001
Style: Indie Rock
MP3 album: 1427 mb
FLAC album: 2921 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 971
Source: CD, Single, Enhanced, CD2
№ Cat: LAK0019CD2
Label: Lakota