» » Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10

Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10 MP3


1Il Visitatore Nel Buio
Producer – Derek O'Neill
2Too High A Climb
Producer – Derek O'Neill
Producer – OnTheFly
4Five Spice Smile
Lyrics By – George PositiveProducer – Semay Wu
Producer – Zoon Van Snook
6Rat King
Producer – Hamacide
7Empyrean Helix
Lead Vocals – Tina GraceProducer – Cherif Hashizume


  • Acoustic GuitarwiQwar (tracks: A2)
  • Bass GuitarDerek O'Neill (tracks: A2)
  • DesignGavin Brown
  • DrumsGavin Brown (tracks: A2)
  • Electric GuitarIndianRedLopez (tracks: A3)
  • Harmony VocalsJo Foster (tracks: A2)
  • Instrumentation ByPaper Machine Music (tracks: A3)
  • PercussionCaptain Geeko The Deadly Aviator (tracks: AA4)
  • PianoVolg4 (tracks: AA4)
  • Recorded BySemay Wu (tracks: A1)
  • SamplerAlan Coutts (tracks: AA2), Alan Coutts (tracks: AA3), Alan Coutts (tracks: AA4), Con Brio (tracks: AA2), Deltason (tracks: AA2), Deltason (tracks: AA3), Deltason (tracks: AA4), Hamacide (tracks: AA2), IndianRedLopez (tracks: AA4), Paper Machine Music (tracks: AA2), Pete Harvey (tracks: AA2), Reuben Taylor (tracks: AA2), Rich Amino (tracks: AA2), Romanhead (tracks: AA2), Romanhead (tracks: AA4), Scruff (tracks: AA2), Zoon van snooK (tracks: AA2)
  • SynthDerek O'Neill (tracks: A3), Tommy Perman (tracks: AA3), Volg4 (tracks: A2), Volg4 (tracks: AA1)
  • ViolinSusannah Simmons (tracks: A1)
  • WhistlingSusannah Simmons (tracks: A1)


Tenth and final EP in the 10X10 series.
Comes as 7-track vinyl EP with CDR.


  • Copyright (c) – De-Fence Records – DFNC10X1010


10X10:10 by Ministry of De-Fence, released 03 November 2014 1. Il Visitatore Nel Buio 2. Ostrava 3. Too High A Climb 4. Rat King 5. Empyrean Helix ft. Tina Grace 6. Five Spice Smile ft. George Positive 7. Malcamalgam Collaborative release from over twenty artists, these tracks were completed from the nineteen demo tracks submitted for the project. The remaining tracks from the project will feature on a separate album release in 2015. Includes unlimited streaming of 10X10:10 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days. 10X10:05 by Ministry of De-Fence, released 01 April 2008 1. Get Your Shit Together 2. Turning Around Like You 3. We Were Only Human 4. De-Fence AA generic sleeve, stickers of artists on both sides, paper inner sleeve. Includes unlimited streaming of 10X10:05 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. 10X10:07 by Ginafore, Iona Marshall, released 01 January 2011 1. Ginafore - Rock Of Ages 2. Ginafore - Having Wintered KC remix 3. Ginafore - Take My Hand 4. Iona Marshall - Shtoom 5. Includes unlimited streaming of 10X10:07 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Ministry of De-Fence - Ostrava. Denny the Mani. NEW ALBUM 2016 PJ Harvey - Ministry of Social Affairs- Royal Festival Hall 101015 - Продолжительность: 3:25 acquiescefc Recommended for you. Best Of Spanish Romantic Guitar Music ,Relaxation Sensual Latin Music Hits - Продолжительность: 1:23:32 SPA MASSAGE MUSIC WORLD Recommended for you. Roxette - Listen To Your Heart Official Music Video - Продолжительность: 5:04 Roxette Recommended for you. الهنود الحمر موسيقي - Продолжительность: 1:23:10 reham attalla Recommended for you. 10x10 is a posthumous solo album by Ronnie Montrose. Ronnie had been touring with bassist Ricky Phillips Styx, The Babys and Eric Singer Kiss in the early 2000s. Over three days in 2003 at Doug Messenger's studio in North Hollywood, the sessions produced 10 strong tracks of rhythm guitar, bass and drums with the intention to get a singer to for the vocals. Eventually Ronnie decided on the 10x10 concept, 10 tracks and 10 different singers. Early on, he was able to secure contributions from close. Listen to online Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10 from authorized sellers. Electronic music Hip Hop music Jazz music Rock music Classical music Folk, World, & Country music. Released at: This album was released on the label De-Fence Records catalog number DFNC10X1010. Esplora pubblicazioni dell'etichetta De-Fence Records. Scopri cosa manca nella tua discografia e compra le pubblicazioni di De-Fence Records. De-Fence is a small 'label' put together after 10 years of Fence Records, Scotland. Siti: . De-Fence Records. 28 January 2018 . New release from 10X10:10 MoD contributor - Hamacide, with Kudo Kamome. One of many Twin Capital releases worth checking out . Twin Capital. 27 January 2018 . 素敵なReviewありがとうございます Great review of 工藤 鴎芽 Kudo Kamome Trypophobia Experiments and Twin Capital Japanese only. Much love to Letter music . offers 1,147 10x10 fence panels products. About 4 of these are Fencing, Trellis & Gates. A wide variety of 10x10 fence panels options are available to you, such as metal type, pressure treated wood type, and of De-Fence's songs: Listen to songs by Ministry of De-Fence on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by Ministry of De-Fence. Turning Around Like You. Ministry of De-Fence. Get Your Shit Together

Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10 MP3
Performer: Ministry Of De-Fence
Genre: Electronic / Hip hop / Jazz / Rock / Classical / World
Title: 10X10:10
Country: UK
Released: 03 Nov 2014
Style: Abstract, Easy Listening, Instrumental, Minimal, Krautrock, Darkwave, Glitch
MP3 album: 2801 mb
FLAC album: 2960 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 340
Source: Vinyl, 10", 45 RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Stereo CDr, EP, Stereo
№ Cat: DFNC10X1010
Label: De-Fence Records