» » Osukaru - The Labyrinth

Osukaru - The Labyrinth MP3


1Voices In The Dark
3It's Only Forever
4The Offering
5Maze Of Mind
6Undying Rose
7Voodoo (Who Do?)
8Moonlight Silhouette
9The Stories We Tell
10Edge Of Night


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneOsukaru The Labyrinth ‎(10xFile, AAC, Album)Not On LabelnoneUS2017


  • BassOlof Gadd
  • DrumsVidar Mårtensson
  • Executive Producer, Producer, Guitar, KeyboardsOz Osukaru
  • Keyboards, VocalsLisa Eugenia
  • Mastered ByKristian Heat Reuter
  • Producer, Vocals, GuitarFredrik Werner


  • Barcode: 8 85150 34369 2


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blindfoldead International
  • Copyright (c) – City Of Lights Records
  • Licensed From – Blindfoldead International
  • Mastered At – Reuter Music & Photography



The Labyrinth by Osukaru, released 24 March 2017 1. Maze of Mind 2. The Stories We Tell 3. Voices In the Dark 4. Edge of Night 5. It's Only Forever 6. Voodoo Who Do 7. Poisonous 8. Undying Rose 9. The Offering 10. Moonlight Silhouette 4th studio album by Osukaru. 10 tracks. Available on CD and digital download incl. digital booklet prints. Album 2017 10 Songs. More By Osukaru. See free to Osukaru The Labyrinth Maze Of Mind, The Stories We Tell and more. 10 tracks 37:00. The Labyrinth. Your Rating. City Of Lights Records COL 17. Song taken from the album The Labyrinth, available March 2017 on City of Lights Records. Music video by Osukaru performing The Stories We Tell. can buy Album The Labyrinth 2017 - Osukaru. Listen online top songs Osukaru. Download the latest song of The Labyrinth: Voices In The Dark. To get full access to the site e. Album Name The Labyrinth. Type Album. Released date 14 April 2017. Labels City Of Lights Records. Music StyleHard Rock. Members owning this album1. Maze of Mind. The Stories We Tell. Voices in the Dark. Edge of Night. Its Only Forever. The Labyrinth, 2017. The Stories We Tell, 04:34. Voices in the Dark, 04:17. Edge of Night, 03:25. It's Only Forever, 04:57. Osukaru The Labyrinth 2017. Mar 24, 2017 Hard Rock Melodic Rock AOR. Swedish melodic rock act OSUKARU is back on track with their fourth full length album The Labyrinth. This time the Swedish five piece offers us a concept album, which is lyric wise a love letter to classic fantasy movies from back in the day and in particular the 1986 fantasy flick Labyrinth, thereof the album title. Music wise The Labyrinth sees Osukaru taking one step back and two steps forward into their already established AOR-with-an-edge territory, raising the keyboards and the melodies just another notch. Labyrinth is the fourth self-titled studio album by the Italian power metal band Labyrinth, released June 25, 2003 on Century Media Records. The Prophet - 4:46. Livin' in a Maze - 4:38. This World - 4:55. Just Soldier Stay Down - 5:27. Neverending Rest - 4:54. Terzinato - 5:50. Slave to the Night - 6:06. Synthetic Paradise - 5:48. Hand in Hand - 4:27. When I Will Fly Far - 5:17. The Prophet Demo Version - 5:04 Japanese Bonus Track

Osukaru - The Labyrinth MP3
Performer: Osukaru
Genre: Rock
Title: The Labyrinth
Country: Europe
Released: 24 Mar 2017
Style: AOR
MP3 album: 1945 mb
FLAC album: 2102 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 776
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: COL17
Label: City Of Lights Records