» » Parliament - Trombipulation

Parliament - Trombipulation MP3


1Crush It
Arranged By [Horns] – Fred WesleyArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Bootsy CollinsMixed By – Jim CallonWritten-By – G. Clinton, W. Collins
2Agony Of Defeet
Arranged By [Vocals], Producer – Ron DunbarBass – Donnie SterlingDrums – Lonnie GreeneGuitar – Tony Thomas Mixed By – Jim VittiPercussion – Larry FratangeloWritten-By – D. Clinton, D. Sterling, R. Dunbar
3Let's Play House
Arranged By [Horns] – Fred WesleyArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Walter MorrisonHarmonica – Aaron "Little Sonny" WillisKeyboards – Bernie WorrellMixed By – Jim VittiPercussion – Carl "Butch" SmallProducer – Bootsy CollinsWritten-By – G. Clinton, W. Morrison, W. Collins
Arranged By [Horns] – Fred WesleyArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonMixed By – Jim VittiProducer – Bootsy CollinsWritten-By – G. Clinton, W. Collins
5Body Language
Arranged By [Horns] – Fred WesleyArranged By [Strings] – Tony CamilloArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonBass – Donnie SterlingDrums – Tyrone LampkinGuitar – Gordon CarltonMixed By – Jim VittiPercussion – Larry FratangeloWritten-By – G. Clinton
Arranged By [Horns, Strings] – Bernie WorrellArranged By [Horns] – Darryl Dixon, Greg Thomas , Larry HatcherArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Ron FordBass – Jimmie AliDrums – Kenny ColtonGuitar – Gordon Carlton, Jerome AliKeyboards – Ernestro Wilson, Manon SaulsbySynthesizer – David SpradleyWritten-By – G. Clinton, R. Ford
7New Doo Review
Arranged By [Horns, Strings] – Tony CamilloArranged By [Vocals] – Garry Shider, George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Ron FordBass – Lige CurryGuitar, Keyboards – Michael HamptonMixed By – Jim VittiWritten-By – G. Clinton, R. Ford
8Long Way Around
Arranged By [Horns, Strings] – Tony CamilloArranged By [Vocals] – George ClintonArranged By [Vocals], Producer – Walter MorrisonBass [Oberheim], Piano [Acoustic], Synthesizer – Bernie WorrellBass [Oberheim], Synthesizer, Piano – Bernie WorrellMixed By – Jim CallonWritten-By – G. Clinton, W. Morrison


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NBLP 7249Parliament Trombipulation ‎(LP, Album, Gat)CasablancaNBLP 7249US1980
25S-40Parliament Trombipulation ‎(LP, Album)Casablanca, Polystar25S-40Japan1980
NBLP 7249Parliament Trombipulation ‎(LP, Album, Promo, Gat)CasablancaNBLP 7249US1980
842 623-2Parliament Trombipulation ‎(CD, Album)Casablanca842 623-2US1990
PHCR-4189Parliament Trombipulation ‎(CD, Album, RE)CasablancaPHCR-4189Japan1996


  • Artwork By [Graphics] – Art Hotel
  • Artwork By [Inlay] – Stan Watts
  • Artwork By [Nose Sculpture] – Tim Bruckner
  • Bass, GuitarBootsy Collins (tracks: A1, A2, B2)
  • ConcertmasterAnthony Posk
  • ConductorTony Posk
  • DrumsBootsy Collins (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B2)
  • EngineerBob Dennis, Dave Riley, Dave Baker, Fred Munch, Greg Reilly, Greg Ward, Jim Vitti, John Jaszcz, John Witham, Mike Iacopelli
  • Engineer [Additional Assistant]Jeff Hendrickson
  • Engineer [Additional]Jim Callon, Jim McCurdy, Larry Alexander, Mike Hutchinson, Reggie Dozier
  • HornsBarry Rogers, Barry Taylor, Bennie Cowan, Danny Cahn, Darryl Dixon, Dave Tofani, David Majali, David Taylor, Fred Wesley, Greg Thomas , John Mical, Larry Hatcher, Maceo Parker, Michael Brecker, Randy Brecker, Richard Griffith
  • KeyboardsDavid Lee Chong (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B1 to B3)
  • Mastered ByBrian Gardner
  • Other [Art Direction] – Overton Loyd
  • Other [Concept], ProducerGeorge Clinton
  • VocalsAndre Foxxe, Cheryl James, Dawn Driver, Dawn Silva, Donnie Sterling, Dr. Funk, Garry Shider, George Clinton, God Momma, Gwendolyn Dozier, Janice Evans, Jeanette McGruder, Jeanette Washington, Jerome Rogers, Jessica Cleaves, Kevin Shider, Larry Hatcher, Larry Heckstall, Lige Curry, Linda Shider, Lonnie Greene, Mallia Franklin, Michael "Clip" Payne, Nina Hoover, Patty Walker, Philippe Wynne, Ray Davis, Robert "P-Nut" Johnson, Ron Dunbar, Ron Ford, Ronni Faust, Sheila Horne, Shirley Hayden, Steve Pannell, Tony Davis , Tony Thomas , Tracey "Tray-Lewd" Lewis


Includes inlay but not gatefold.
Record appears to have originally been printed with a PYE logo, which has been stamped over with a silver and black PRT logo.

Label shows “Casablanca Record And Filmworks” logo.


  • Matrix / Runout: NBLP 7249 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout: NBLP 7249 B-1


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Casablanca Record And Filmworks, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – PRT
  • Marketed By – PRT



Текст песни: Trombipulation Let your body do the talkin' Let your fingers do the walkin' YEAH But for heavens is a 1980 album by the funk band Parliament see 1980 in music. It was released by Casablanca Records. It was the last album of original material produced by the group for 38 years until Medicaid Fraud Dogg in 2018. Unlike previous Parliament albums, George Clinton did not serve as sole producer of the album, as other P-Funk figures assisted in producing individual tracks. Bassist Bootsy Collins emerged as the principal musician on this album, playing virtually all of the instruments. Parliament - Trombipulation 1980. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Songs in album Parliament - Trombipulation 1980. Parliament - Crush It. Parliament - Trombipulation. Parliament - Long Way Around. Parliament - Agony Of Defeet. Parliament - New Doo Review. Parliament - Let's Play House. Parliament - Body Language. Album 1980 8 Songs. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1980 Gatefold Vinyl от Trombipulation на reissue. Nblp 7249. Lp album reissue. Choza negra records. Album reissue. Lp album. Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Trombipulation Parliament Trombipulation 1980 The Island Def Jam Music Group Released on: free to Parliament Trombipulation Crush It, Trombipulation and more. 8 tracks 43:47. It was released in 1980, after which Clinton ended the group, although they continued to record as Funkadelic for several more years. Trombipulation Q&A

Parliament - Trombipulation MP3
Performer: Parliament
Genre: Soul
Title: Trombipulation
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Style: P.Funk
MP3 album: 2045 mb
FLAC album: 1390 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 048
Source: Vinyl, LP, Album
№ Cat: NBLP 7249
Label: Casablanca