» » PJ Rautiainen - Secret Isle

PJ Rautiainen - Secret Isle MP3


2Secret Isle3:55
3This Burden4:35
5Falling For You4:00
6Everytime When It Rains4:00
7Road Song3:27
8Show Me The Way4:04
9Hey Brother3:36
10Promise You5:01
11I Shout4:10


  • Arranged ByTuomo Vähä-Pesola
  • Art Direction, LayoutJani Mahkonen
  • Backing VocalsKadi Vija (tracks: 1, 2,5), PJ Rautiainen
  • BassHarri Rantanen
  • DrumsAnssi Nykänen
  • GuitarJouni Saarinen (tracks: 1), Kari Riihimäki (tracks: 1 to 10), Seppo Tyni (tracks: 2, 12)
  • KeyboardsTuomo Vähä-Pesola
  • Lead VocalsPJ Rautiainen
  • Lyrics ByKari Riihimäki (tracks: 4 to 10), PJ Rautiainen (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 6, 9, 10), Tepa Lepistö (tracks: 1 to 6, 10, 11)
  • Mastered BySvante Forsbäck
  • Mixed BySpeedy Saarinen
  • Music ByKari Riihimäki (tracks: 9), PJ Rautiainen (tracks: 1 to 110), Tuomo Vähä-Pesola (tracks: 1 to 7, 11)
  • PercussionMongo Aaltonen (tracks: 1 to 9, 11)
  • Photography ByTuuli Liukas
  • Photography By [Secret Isle]Tove Turjas
  • ProducerTuomo Vähä-Pesola
  • Recorded ByTuomo Vähä-Pesola
  • SaxophoneJukka Perko (tracks: 2, 4, 5)
  • TrumpetMikko Karjalainen (tracks: 11)


Made in the EU


  • Barcode: 6430026750582
  • Barcode (Text): 6 430026 750582
  • Rights Society (Boxed): TEOSTO
  • Rights Society: n©b
  • ISRC: FIPJR1000001 - 11


  • Manufactured By – CD-Media Finland Oy
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – PJ Rautiainen
  • Copyright (c) – PJ Rautiainen
  • Recorded At – Studio Sunset
  • Mixed At – Mediagents
  • Mastered At – Chartmakers
  • Designed At – Loma Graphics Oy


Secret Isle. PJ Rautiainen - Secret Isle 2010. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. PJ Rautiainen. Songs in album PJ Rautiainen - Secret Isle 2010. PJ Rautiainen - Secret Isle. PJ Rautiainen - Falling For You. PJ Rautiainen - Everytime When It Rains. PJ Rautiainen - Hey Brother. PJ Rautiainen - Show Me The Way. This is a teaser video about PJ Rautiainen's debut album Secret Isle including clips of tracks Clarity, Everytime When It Rains. pjrautiainen Albums. This Burden. Every Time. Falling For You. Hey Brother. On Secret Isle PJ RAUTIAINEN offers high quality hookladen Westcoast. The record opens with title track Secret Isle , a wonderful West CoastAOR smooth song with beautiful melodies and a strong chorus. Falling For You is reminiscent of CHICAGO mixed with TOTO, soft and easy listening. Every Time When It Rains is a light-weight rocker again strongly influenced by TOTO featuring an effective early Eighties AOR chorus. The debut solo album of vocalist Pekka Rautiainen, who before that sang on two albums in the group House of Mirrors. 01 - Secret Isle. 02 - Falling For You. 03 - Everytime When It Rains. 04 - Hey Brother. 05 - Show Me The Way. 06 - Burning. 07 - This Burden. Isle is Flow's fourth studio album. It reached 7 on the Oricon charts and charted for 12 weeks. Listen to music from PJ Rautiainen like Secret Isle. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from PJ Rautiainen. Track Rautiainen Secret Isle 2010 - Secret Isle music: Tumppi Vähä-Pesola, PJ Rautiainen lyrics: Tepa Lepistö, PJ Rautiainen. Vor 5 years. This is the 7th track from PJ Rautiainen's debut album 'Secret Isle' which was released on 2010. PJ Rautiainen - Tyttö Keinahtelee liveWanha Salakuljettaja 2013. live at Wanha Salakuljettaja, Teersalon ranta, Naantali säv. 2010 Secret Isle the first solo album of PJ Rautiainen is released. In 2014 There will be a new music in English and Finnish. Here is two new songs Falling Over You and Have A Little Faith , co-operation with composer & producer Tomi Malm

PJ Rautiainen - Secret Isle MP3
Performer: PJ Rautiainen
Genre: Rock
Title: Secret Isle
Country: Finland
Released: 2010
Style: AOR
MP3 album: 2066 mb
FLAC album: 1577 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 722
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: PJRCD 1001
Label: Not On Label