» » The Banner - Each Breath Haunted

The Banner - Each Breath Haunted MP3


2Sovereign Of The Black Pit2:29
3Coffin Nails1:48
4I Am Legend6:37
6Venom And Hope2:18
7Black Hood3:28
9An Allergy To Silver2:48
10An Allergy To Sun3:26
11I'll Be Happy When You're Fucking Dead1:24
13Hell On A Horse5:32


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MLTVR014The Banner Each Breath Haunted ‎(LP, Ltd, Pic)Melotov RecordsMLTVR014US2012


  • Artwork, DesignJoey Southside
  • Engineer, Producer, Mixed ByEric Rachel
  • Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed By [Assistant]Eric Kvortek, Kyle-Radio
  • Featuring [Guest Vocals]Carl Severson, Erik Tyrant, Josh Kisskiss
  • Mastered ByAlan Douches
  • Recorded By [Guitars]Garret DeFalco, Ian Mullen
  • SongwriterChris LeBoeuf, Garret DeFalco, Ian Mullen, Joey Southside, Mike LeBoeuf
  • Technician [Technical Assistance]Jon Carluccio, Portland
  • Written-ByThe Banner


Recorded April and May 2005 @ Trax East.

The band members are not credited with their respective instruments on this release, they are just credited as part of The Banner. As Well, the guest vocalists are not credited to the tracks they did vocals on.


  • Recorded At – Trax East
  • Mastered At – West West Side Music



Each Breath Haunted - The Banner. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Where else, pray, have you heard a well-spoken werewolf's earnest plea An Allergy to Silver to be set free from his curse, lately Sure, the Banner's tack can be decidedly less subtle on other occasions see I'll Be Happy When You're Fucking Dead, but as a whole, Each Breath Haunted seems to suggest what the Misfits might have sounded like had they been members of this generation. Each Breath Haunted by THE BANNER, released 16 August 2005 1. Devilhawks 2. Venom And Hope 3. I'll Be Happy When You're Fucking Dead 4. An Allergy To Sun 5. Sovereign Of The Black Pit 6. BlackHoods 7. An Allergy To Silver 8. Hell On A Horse 9. Interlude 10. Muddweller 11. Coffin Nails 12. Tragedy 13. I Am Legend. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 USD or more. Альбом 2005 Песен: 13. Each Breath Haunted is the second full-length album from New Jersey, U. hardcore punk band, The Banner. It was released in August, 2005 on the Ferret Music record label. It follows their late 2003 release of Your Murder Mixtape and the EP, Posthumous. This album's sound is heavily influenced by The Misfits. In addition, the horrorcore imagery prevalent in all their works continues on this album, this time taking a more gothic horror direction with lyrics about mythical subjects such as werewolves. 2020 Rhapsody International Inc. Listen free to The Banner Each Breath Haunted Devil Hawks, Venom and Hope and more. 13 tracks 38:28. The Banner Format: Audio CD. Each Breath Haunted. Please retry. Nails Hood On A Horse Allergy To Sun 5. I'll Be Happy When You're F cking Dead Allergy To Silver Of The Black Pit and Hope 12. I Am Legend . About the Artist. The Banner. Each Breath Haunted, 2008. Devilhawks, 03:20. Venom and Hope, 02:18. Ill Be Happy When You're F cking Dead, 01:24. An Allergy to Sun, 03:26. Sovereign of the Black Pit, 02:29. Released August 16, 2005. Each Breath Haunted Tracklist. Devilhawks Lyrics

The Banner - Each Breath Haunted MP3
Performer: The Banner
Genre: Rock
Title: Each Breath Haunted
Country: US
Released: 2005
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Metalcore
MP3 album: 1775 mb
FLAC album: 1713 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 370
Source: CD, Album
№ Cat: F057
Label: Ferret Music