» » The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Zero: Songs From The Album Bravery, Repetition, And Noise

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Zero: Songs From The Album Bravery, Repetition, And Noise MP3


1New Kind Of Sick13:04
2Whatever Hippie Bitch4:39
3Let Me Stand Next To Your Flower4:56
Composed By – The Cryan' Shames
5Open Heart Surgery4:20
6If Love Is The Drug, Then I Want To O.D.5:40


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AUK010The Brian Jonestown Massacre Zero ‎(CD, EP)A Records AUK010US2007


  • Mastered ByMark Chalecke
  • Performer [Musical Help]Bobby Hecksher, Christopher Tucker , Frankie Emerson, James Ambrose, Jeff Levitz, Mara Keagle
  • Photography – Nathaniel Hunt
  • Producer, Recorded ByAnton Newcombe


Recorded in Tangible Custom F.Y.S.G. Stereo
All songs © 2000 by TVT Music.
P + © 2000 TVT Records, from the album Bravery, Repetition and Noise courtesy of TVT Records
Paid For by: The Committee to Keep Music Evil

Catalog numbers:
Back Cover: evil4, 0770
Spine: EVIL 4


  • Barcode: 0 95081 66642 9
  • Matrix / Runout: RBO174EVIL4 C1.1 166962-01 RAINBO CA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L891
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A601


  • Manufactured By – Bomp Records
  • Distributed By – Bomp Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – TVT Records
  • Copyright (c) – TVT Records
  • Copyright (c) – TVT Music
  • Recorded At – Dirty Horse Studios
  • Mastered At – Capitol Mastering
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – 166962



Bravery Repetition & Noise - The Brian Jonestown Massacre. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Bravery Repetition and Noise is the eighth full-length album by American psychedelic rock band The Brian Jonestown Massacre, released in 2001. All the songs were written by Anton Newcombe, except the track Sailor, originally by The Cryan' Shames. The album was produced by Anton Newcombe and Rob Campanella with additional mixing by Courtney Taylor. The front cover features American independent film director Jim Jarmusch. Incidentally, The Brian Jonestown Massacre's song Not if You Were the Last. Official brian jonestown massacre shirts. Mini Album Thingy Wingy Available on Limited Double 10 Red Vinyl, LP on Clear Vinyl, and CD. Thank God For Mental on Vinyl for the first time. Available on 180Grm Yellow Vinyl and CD. Available on 180gm Pink coloured vinyl and CD. A Recordings Ltd. The Brian Jonestown Massacre. Bravery Repetition & Noise. MGM Distribution, Cargo Records UK от лица компании 'a' Records ASCAP, Warp Music Publishing, LatinAutor и другие авторские общества 4. Bravery, Repetition and Noise is a darkly dreamy album, rich in atmospheres, layered in waves of sound, moody pop for disillusioned people. The album's antecedents are clear, the gloomy post-punk Brit bands whose angst shuddered out across the airwaves in the late '70s through the early '80s. Show all albums by The Brian Jonestown Massacre. Zero: Songs From the Album Bravery, Repetition and Noise. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space. Listen album. Indie Rock. Songs in album The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Bravery,Repetition And Noise 2001. The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Just For Today. The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Telegram. The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Stolen. The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Open Heart Surgery. The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Nevertheless. The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Sailor. 1513 songs. Linkin Park. 9664 songs. The Brian Jonestown Massacre: все альбомы, включая The Brian Jonestown Massacre , Forgotten Graves , Something Else и другие. 484,820 listeners. The Brian Jonestown Massacre was formed in San Francisco in 1990. The band has had over 40 members since then, but its driving force and main songwriter is Anton Newcombe. Other prominent members have included Matt Hollywood, Dean Taylor, Jeff Davies, Brian Glaze, and Joel Gion. Their sound is heavily influenced by the psychedelic sounds of the 1960s, but also carries influences from shoegaze, jangle pop, garage rock, and lo-fi genres. Over its decade-long history, the band has undergone a large number of personnel changes. Multi-instrumentalist and main songwriter Anton Newcombe i read more. The Brian Jonestown Massacre Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album Leave a review

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Zero: Songs From The Album Bravery, Repetition, And Noise MP3
Performer: The Brian Jonestown Massacre
Genre: Rock
Title: Zero: Songs From The Album Bravery, Repetition, And Noise
Country: US
Released: 2000
Style: Indie Rock, Psychedelic Rock
MP3 album: 1823 mb
FLAC album: 2758 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 570
Source: CD, EP
№ Cat: EVIL 4, evil4, 0770
Label: The Committee To Keep Music Evil, Tangible