» » The Rude Kids - Safe Society

The Rude Kids - Safe Society MP3


2Mr. Star
3Nasty Girl (You're A Heartbreaker)
4Incredibly Clichéd
5Raggare Is A Bunch Of Motherfuckers
6Thoughts In The Shadows Of Death
7Schizophrenia Jack, Part one: Aren´t You Satisfied With That? Part two: I'm Imped
8Bettie Bop & The Undertakers
10Safe Society
11Shit Magazine
12Absolute Ruler
13We Got Polar-Bears On Our Streets (Chup-Chup)
14No More Fun


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
2379 178The Rude Kids Safe Society ‎(LP, Album)Polydor2379 178Sweden1979
noneThe Rude Kids Safe Society ‎(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial)Not On Label (The Rude Kids)noneUnknown
RRR 002The Rude Kids Safe Society ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE)Rocking Rolf RecordsRRR 0022017


  • BassOla Nilsson
  • Co-producerJan Hallquisth
  • DrumsLasse Persson
  • Guitar, Backing VocalsLasse Olsson
  • ProducerThe Rude Kids & Jan "Halkan" Hallquist
  • VocalsBjörn Eriksson


As it says on the cover:
"All songs written by THE RUDE KIDS
Published by Intersong-Förlagen AB
© & ℗ 1979: PolyGram Records AB,
Box 3093, 171 03 Solna, Sweden"


  • Published By – Intersong-Förlagen AB – 3168 178
  • Copyright (c) – Polygram Records AB
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polygram Records AB



Absolute ruler 0:00 safe society 3:42 incredibly cliched 5:44 monotonous 8:29 raggare is a bunch of motherfuckers 10:40 thoughts in the shadows of death 13: free to Rude Kids Safe Society Absolute Ruler, Safe Society and more. 14 tracks 37:29. Böna The Bean, the singer, was a friend to the band that got in as a member when they realised that he was perfect as the bands front man. The first song was Raggare that was an answer to a song by the artist Eddie Meduza popular among raggare Teddyboys that made fun of the punk movement. The complete title of Rude Kids answer song was Raggare is a bunch of motherfuckers. Safe Society is a music album by The Rude Kids released in 1979. Safe Society is ranked 24,988th in the overall chart, 3,012th in the 1970s, and 290th in the year 1979. This album is rated in the top 7 of all albums on . Tracklist: 1. Absolute Ruler, 2. Safe Society, 3. Incredibly Clichéd, 4. Monotonous, 5. Raggare Is A Bunch Of Motherfuckers, 6. Thoughts In The Shadows Of Death, 7. Schizophrenia Jack, 8. Star, 9. Shit Magazine, 10. Nasty Girl Youre A Heartbreaker, 11. No More Fun, 12. Bettie Bop & The Undertakers, 13. We Got Polar-Bears On Our Streets Chup-Chup, 14. Safe Society. The Rude Kids. 14 tracks. Released in 1979. Rude Kids. Incredibly Clichéd. Safe Society LP, Album, RE, Unofficial. Not On Label The Rude Kids. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist Safe Society. We are the largest database of beats per minutes in the world. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs. Rude Kids is a punk rock band from Hagsätra. Their first single Raggare is a Bunch of Motherfuckers, that they recorded themselves, was released by Polydor in 1978. Rude Kids was the first Swedish punk band to release a record through a major record label. The single sold between 5000 and 6000 copies compared to 600-700 copies for an average Sham 69 single. Tony Parsons named it single of the year. Polydor also released the single Stranglers and the LP Safe Society. Their records got good. Add album to Cart. Worst Of. Listen to Rude Kids Radio featuring songs from Safe Society free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR. Raggare Is a Bunch of Motherfuckers. Absolute Ruler. No More Fun. Incredibly Cliched. Shit Magazine. Nasty Girl Youre a Heartbreaker. Bettie Bop & The Undertakers

The Rude Kids - Safe Society MP3
Performer: The Rude Kids
Genre: Rock
Title: Safe Society
Country: Sweden
Released: 1979
Style: Punk
MP3 album: 1086 mb
FLAC album: 1358 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 462
Source: Cassette, Album, Stereo
№ Cat: 3168 178
Label: Polydor