» » Tyhjä Pää - Between Paralysis And Restlessness

Tyhjä Pää - Between Paralysis And Restlessness MP3


1Paralysis And Restlessness
2Shock Phase
3Dust Gatherer
4Rumbling Rust
5Mountain Black Hole


C-30 limited to 50 copies in hand-printed cardboard cover


Between Paralysis and Restlessness by TYHJÄ PÄÄ, released 16 November 2018 1. Dust Gatherer 2. Shock Phase 3. Paralysis and Restlessness 4. Mountain Black Hole 5. Rumbling Rust C30 tape recorded in Oulu, Finland 102018. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price. Cassette Digital Album. C30 tape with hand-printed cardboard covers. 50 copies. AAET by TYHJÄ PÄÄ, released 28 November 2019 1. Acid Attack 2. Euphoria Trap Modular synth, tape loops and metal junk recorded in the Soul-sucking Black Hole of Northern Scandinavia during the Fall of 2019. Original art by Juha Penttinen. Includes unlimited streaming of AAET via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. new artist. existing artist. Between Paralysis and Restlessness. TYHJÄ PÄÄ Oulu, Finland. contact, help. Contact TYHJÄ PÄÄ. Streaming and Download help. Restlessness - Nick Machado and The Idle Bones. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. TYHJÄ PÄÄ. Noise from Oulu, Finland. Noise from Oulu, Finland: TYHJÄ PÄÄ - Between Paralysis and Restlessness c30 tape. Available through bandcamp. Pages:. previous next . Read about Tyhjä pää from Lapsilta kielletty's Lihaisat vuodet and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Alaska is the third studio album by progressive metal band Between the Buried and Me. It was released on September 6, 2005 through Victory Records and is the first album to feature the band's current lineup, with the addition of Dustie Waring on guitar, Dan Briggs on bass, and Blake Richardson on drums. The band co-produced the album with Matthew Ellard, who produced the band's last album The Silent Circus, and Jamie King, who had previously produced the band's self-titled album. Paralysis is the second EP by Norwegian metal band Extol. It was released only in Sweden, Germany, and Finland in 2001 by Endtime Productions. Paralysis was the band's last record on that label as they were signed to Century Media afterwards. It was also the band's last album to feature their technical and melodic death metal style. Shadow of Death is a cover of the pioneering Christian technical thrash metal group Believer's song from the 1989 album Extraction from Mortality. The song indicated. Cities are reduced to stations, places of restlessness and constant motion, whose raison d'etre is to justify the sense of going somewhere and being nowhere. Three lives lived somewhere between three cities. Plot Summary. Photo & Video. Photo Gallery. Trailers and Videos

Tyhjä Pää - Between Paralysis And Restlessness MP3
Performer: Tyhjä Pää
Genre: Electronic
Title: Between Paralysis And Restlessness
Country: Finland
Released: 16 Nov 2018
Style: Noise
MP3 album: 1172 mb
FLAC album: 2894 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 633
Source: Cassette, Limited Edition
Label: Not On Label