» » Young Fresh Fellows - Gorilla Time!

Young Fresh Fellows - Gorilla Time! MP3


1(Hey Come On Everybody It's) Gorilla Time
Written-By – McCaughey
2Mo' Gorilla!
Written-By – The Ideals


  • Mastered ByRay Janos
  • PerformerJim, Kurt, Scott, Tad
  • ProducerBatum Schrag, Croaker Norge
  • Recorded ByBarrett Jones


Recorded at the Laundry Room Seattle, Washington.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): TR-014-A RJ TRUTONE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): TR-014-B RJ MASTERED BY TRUTONE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): TR 014 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): TR 014 B
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Telstar Records
  • Copyright (c) – Telstar Records
  • Published By – MacNor Music
  • Published By – Bug Music
  • Published By – Venetia Music
  • Recorded At – Laundry Room Studio
  • Mastered At – Trutone Mastering Labs


The Young Fresh Fellows are an American alternative rock group, that was formed in 1981 in Seattle, Washington, United States, by Scott McCaughey and Chuck Carroll. Tad Hutchison, Chuck Carroll's first cousin, joined for the recording of the group's debut album in 1983. Their first album was The Fabulous Sounds of the Pacific Northwest 1984 after which Jim Sangster joined the group on bass and McCaughey switched from bass to guitar. Carroll left the group in 1988, and was replaced by Kurt Bloch from. Artist: The Young Fresh Fellows. Date Released: 1994. Label: Telstar. Produced By: Scott McCaughey and Kurt Bloch A-and-B-sides: Hey Come On Everybody It's Gorilla Time. Mo' Gorilla. Review: This is very similar to the song they've alternately released as Gorilla and Go Go Gorilla, although it's a bit different - the chord progression is slightly different, and there's different lyrics - enough that I've noted them as separate songs in the track listing. It's just a really fun, stupid rock. Young Fresh Fellows. Official and semi-binding page for Seattle's Young Fresh FellowsYoung Fresh Fellows. Official and semi-binding page for Seattle's Young Fresh Fellows enjoy your stay - come back. Which song or songs off of EXIT RAMP will get played by The Minus 5 today at The Laurelthirst in Portland Young Fresh Fellows. 17 January . It's now easier to sign up for Young Fresh Fellows's updates. Sign Up. 26 December 2019 . Topsy Turvy - The Young Fresh Fellows. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Album Highlights. The Young Fresh Fellows. Electric Bird Digest. The Men Who Loved Music. Tiempo de Lujo. I Think This Is. I Don't Think This Is. Fabulous Sounds of the See Full Discography. Listen album. Alternative Rock. Songs in album Young Fresh Fellows - It's Low Beat Time 1993. Young Fresh Fellows - Low Beat Jingle. Young Fresh Fellows - Right Here. Young Fresh Fellows - Snow White. Young Fresh Fellows - Mr. Anthony's Last. Young Fresh Fellows - Whatever You Are. Young Fresh Fellows - Two Headed Fight. Young Fresh Fellows - Love Is A Beautiful Thing. Young Fresh Fellows - She Sees Color. Young Fresh Fellows - Monkey Say. Young Fresh Fellows - I Hate Everything. Written by Charlie Chesterman. Originally released as a 7 only available on tour. The song then re-surfaced to music from The Young Fresh Fellows like Rock 'n' Roll Pest Control, All Messed Up & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Young Fresh Fellows. With their energetic rock sound, catchy melodies, and clever lyrics, the Young Fresh Fellows have survived since the 80s and hopefully outlived their novelty appeal. Leader Scott McCaughey also of The Minus 5 is the chief songwriter, and later versions of the band have also featured gonzo g read more. 가명: The Boatrampmen, The Gun Sharp'ners. 회원: Chuck Carroll, Jim Sangster, Kurt Bloch, Scott McCaughey, Tad Hutchison. 변형: 모두 표시 중 Young Fresh Fellows. The Young Fresh Fellows: все альбомы, включая Never Had It Bad , Tiempo de Lujo , Live At The Triple Door December 3rd, 2011 и другие

Young Fresh Fellows - Gorilla Time! MP3
Performer: Young Fresh Fellows
Genre: Rock
Title: Gorilla Time!
Country: US
Released: 1994
Style: Garage Rock
MP3 album: 1961 mb
FLAC album: 2543 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 999
Source: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM
№ Cat: TR 014
Label: Telstar Records